Officers

Below are contact details of all the officers of the Combined Counties Football League.

Position: President

Name:

Telephone:

Mobile:

Fax:

Email:


Position: Chairman & Director

Name: Chris Conlon BSc, MBCS CITP

Telephone: 01323 505466

Mobile: 07777 997131

Fax:

Email:chairman@combinedcountiesleague.co.uk

Position:Vice Chairman & Director

Name: Paul Blair

Telephone: 01276 503171

Mobile:

Fax:

Email:vicechairman@combinedcountiesleague.co.uk

Position:Hon. General Secretary & Director

Name: Alan Constable

Telephone: 01784 440613 or 01784 451614

Mobile: 07956 930719

Fax: 01784 451614

Email:fixtures@combinedcounties.co.uk

Position: Hon. Treasurer, Company Secretary & Director

Name: Phil Kelsey ACMA

Telephone: 01276 476239

Mobile:

Fax:

Email:treasurer@combinedcountiesleague.co.uk

Position: Fixtures Secretary & Director

Name: Alan Constable

Telephone: 01784 440613 or 01784 451614

Mobile: 07956 930719

Fax: 01784 451614

Email:fixtures@combinedcounties.co.uk

Position: Hon. Registrations Secretary

Name: Stuart Collins

Telephone: 0203 802 5536

Mobile: 07753 166897

Fax: 01784 772441

Email:registrations@combinedcountiesleague.co.uk

Position: Hon. Referees' Secretary & Director

Name: Martin Etheridge

Telephone: 01932 269684

Mobile: 07713 515899

Fax:

Email:referees@combinedcountiesleague.co.uk

Position: Hon. Assistant Referees' Secretary

Name: Phill Nash

Telephone: 01276 489132

Mobile: 07951 415046

Fax:

Email:assistantreferees@combinedcounties.co.uk

Position: Hon. Results Secretary

Name: Roger King

Telephone: 01483 578675

Mobile: 07973 264832

Fax:

Email:results@combinedcountiesleague.co.uk

Position: Fines Secretary

Name: Roger Wells

Telephone:

Mobile: 07723 304332

Fax:

Email:fines@combinedcountiesleague.co.uk

Position: Referees Observation Co-ordinator

Name: Ian Hart

Telephone:

Mobile:

Fax:

Email: email=refereeobservation@combinedcountiesleague.co.uk]refereeobservation@combinedcountiesleague.co.uk[/email]

Position: Hon. Assistant Referees' Administrator

Name: Rod Chatfield

Telephone: 01932 566489

Mobile:

Fax:

Email: assistantrefereesadmin@combinedcountiesleague.co.uk

Position: Chartered Standard Co-ordinator

Name: Mrs Debbie Ford

Telephone: 01483 425044

Mobile: 07568 552753

Fax:

Email:cs@combinedcountiesleague.co.uk

Position: Media Officer

Name:

Telephone:

Mobile:

Fax:

Email: media@combinedcountiesleague.co.uk

Position: Hon. Minute Secretary

Name: Alan Constable

Telephone: 01784 440613 or 01784 451614

Mobile: 07956 930719

Fax: 01784 451614

Email: minutes@combinedcounties.co.uk

Position: Handbook Editor

Name: Chris Conlon BSc, MBCS CITP

Telephone: 01323 505466

Mobile: 07777 997131

Fax:

Email: chairman@combinedcountiesleague.co.uk

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe