Line ups 18-19 Revealed

7 months ago By Admin ccl

Season starts Saturday 4 August

Barring any successful appeals, the FA has now completed their annual club allocation lists and, in a nutshell, here are the changes as far as the CCL is concerned:

1. Promoted to Step 4: Bedfont Sports and Westfield
2. Relegated from Step 4: no club
3. Relegated from CCL Step 5: Epsom & Ewell, Farnham Town, Godalming Town
4. Promoted from CCL Step 6: Badshot Lea, Cobham, Raynes Park Vale
5. Lateral movement to CCL Step 5 upon promotion: Southall from SSML.
6. Lateral movement from CCL Step 5: North Greenford United to SSML.
7. Clubs into CCL Step 6 : Dorking Wanderers Reserves (new), Tooting Bec (promoted from Surrey Elite League), British Airways (promoted from Middlesex County League), Sandhurst Town (lateral movement from Hellenic League)
8. Relegated from CCL Step 6 on Facility grounds: Farleigh Rovers, Staines Lammas, Worcester Park

We wish all of our departing clubs the very best of luck in the future and welcome all our new clubs, some of whom are returning to the CCL after a period of absence.

The full line-up is as follows:

Abbey Rangers
AFC Hayes
Badshot Lea
Banstead Athletic
Camberley Town
CB Hounslow United
Chertsey Town
Colliers Wood United
Guildford City
Hanworth Villa
Horley Town
Raynes Park Vale
Spelthorne Sports
Sutton Common Rovers
Walton & Hersham

AC London
Ash United
Bedfont & Feltham
British Airways
Chessington & Hook United
Dorking Wanderers Reserves
Epsom & Ewell
Eversley & California
Farnham Town
FC Deportivo Galicia
Fleet Spurs
Frimley Green
Godalming Town
Kensington Borough
Sandhurst Town
Tooting Bec

Where next?

More Managerial Changes New men in at Bedfont & Feltham and Badshot Lea
All Change at Eversley & California FC Phil Ruggles departs, new manager is Ellis Woods

Latest photos

FGFC v Deportivo Galicia 08.09.18
264 photos
Home Vs AC London
69 photos
Home Vs AC London

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.