Cups

2nd Round

1st Round

3rd Round

SEMI-FINAL

FINAL

Tue 13 Sep
1
Camberley Town*
0
Badshot Lea*
Wed 21 Sep
2
Epsom Athletic*
4
Sutton Common Rovers*
Tue 27 Sep
0
Hanworth Villa*
1
Bedfont & Feltham*
Tue 8 Nov
3
Horsley
2
Cobham*
AT COBHAM FC
Tue 6 Dec
2
Ash United*
4
Godalming Town
Thu 8 Dec
0
Worcester Park*
6
Staines Town
Tue 20 Dec
0
Chertsey Town*
1
Molesey
Tue 25 Oct
2
Molesey
0
Cove*
Mon 9 Jan
0
Horsley
2
Sutton Common Rovers*
at Sutton United FC
Thu 12 Jan
P
Bedfont & Feltham*
P
Staines Town
Thu 23 Feb
4
Bedfont & Feltham*
1
Staines Town
Thu 16 Mar
1
Molesey
1
Camberley Town*
Camberley Town win 3 - 4 on penalties.
Mon 13 Mar
2
Sutton Common Rovers*
1
Walton Casuals
Thu 20 Apr
1
Bedfont & Feltham*
1
Camberley Town*
Camberley Town win 2 - 4 on penalties.
Mon 1 May
Sutton Common Rovers*
Camberley Town*
SUTTON UNITED FC

*The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League teams

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe