Cups

1st Round

2nd Round

Mon 18 Sep
3
Sutton Common Rovers
1
Westfield
Tue 19 Sep
0
Camberley Town
3
Redhill
Tue 19 Sep
1
Frimley Green
4
Cobham
Tue 19 Sep
3
Raynes Park Vale
2
Hanworth Villa
Tue 19 Sep
3
South Park Res
4
Horley Town
Wed 20 Sep
1
FC Deportivo Galicia
0
AC London
Tue 26 Sep
5
CB Hounslow United
2
Eversley & California
Sat 30 Sep
2
Staines Lammas
2
Chertsey Town
Chertsey Town win 3 - 5 on penalties.
Sat 30 Sep
4
Worcester Park
2
Epsom & Ewell
Tue 3 Oct
6
Bedfont Sports
1
Farleigh Rovers
Wed 4 Oct
0
Cove
1
Sutton Common Rovers
Tue 10 Oct
5
Chessington & Hook United
2
Sheerwater
Tue 10 Oct
3
Knaphill
1
Guildford City
Tue 10 Oct
0
AFC Hayes
1
Cobham
Tue 10 Oct
1
Bagshot
4
North Greenford United
Tue 10 Oct
0
Banstead Athletic
3
Farnham Town
Tue 10 Oct
0
Bedfont & Feltham
1
Godalming Town
Tue 10 Oct
5
Spelthorne Sports
1
Ash United
Tue 10 Oct
6
Walton & Hersham
1
Badshot Lea
Tue 10 Oct
1
Abbey Rangers
3
FC Deportivo Galicia
Tue 10 Oct
1
CB Hounslow United
2
Worcester Park
Tue 10 Oct
1
Chertsey Town
0
Horley Town
Wed 11 Oct
4
Colliers Wood United
1
Balham
Wed 11 Oct
4
Kensington Borough
3
Raynes Park Vale
Tue 17 Oct
9
Redhill
0
Fleet Spurs

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe