Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Cups

2nd Round

1st Round

3rd Round

4th Round (QF)

Tue 24 Sep
2
Ash United*
2
Bagshot
Ash United win 4 - 1 on penalties.
Tue 24 Sep
2
Cobham*
4
Fleet Spurs*
Tue 24 Sep
3
Farnham Town*
0
Walton & Hersham*
Tue 24 Sep
3
Frimley Green*
7
Ascot United*
Tue 24 Sep
3
Molesey*
1
Kensington and Ealing Borough*
Tue 24 Sep
2
Sandhurst Town*
1
Cove*
Tue 24 Sep
4
Sheerwater*
2
Epsom & Ewell*
Wed 25 Sep
2
Westside*
1
Southall*
Tue 12 Nov
2
Hanworth Villa*
3
Jersey Bulls*
Tue 12 Nov
P
CB Hounslow United*
P
Balham*
Tue 12 Nov
P
Camberley Town*
P
Colliers Wood United
Tue 12 Nov
1
Bedfont & Feltham*
5
Knaphill*
Tue 19 Nov
1
Abbey Rangers*
0
Raynes Park Vale*
Tue 3 Dec
0
Badshot Lea*
2
Dorking Wanderers Reserves*
Tue 10 Dec
P
Banstead Athletic*
P
AFC Hayes*
POSTPONED
Tue 10 Dec
P
Camberley Town*
P
Colliers Wood United
POSTPONED
Tue 10 Dec
3
CB Hounslow United*
4
Balham*
Tue 7 Jan
2
Camberley Town*
1
Colliers Wood United
Tue 7 Jan
0
Banstead Athletic*
1
AFC Hayes*
Wed 12 Feb
2
Sutton Common Rovers*
1
Spelthorne Sports*
Tue 24 Sep
2
Eversley & California
4
Balham*
Tue 24 Sep
0
Egham Town*
2
Raynes Park Vale*
Tue 24 Sep
0
Godalming Town*
4
CB Hounslow United*
Wed 25 Sep
4
Colliers Wood United
2
British Airways*
Wed 25 Sep
2
Guildford City*
3
Hanworth Villa*
Wed 25 Sep
2
Tooting Bec*
4
Bedfont & Feltham*
Tue 1 Oct
3
Badshot Lea*
1
Redhill*
Wed 13 Nov
2
FC Deportivo Galicia*
9
AFC Hayes*
Tue 3 Dec
6
Spelthorne Sports*
2
Chessington & Hook United*
Sat 11 Jan
3
Jersey Bulls*
1
Fleet Spurs*
k.o. tba
Sat 11 Jan
2
Ash United*
1
Westside*
Tue 14 Jan
P
AFC Hayes*
P
Sheerwater*
Tue 14 Jan
P
Abbey Rangers*
P
Knaphill*
Tue 14 Jan
P
Camberley Town*
P
Farnham Town*
Tue 14 Jan
P
Sandhurst Town*
P
Dorking Wanderers Reserves*
Wed 29 Jan
1
Balham*
2
Ascot United*
Tue 11 Feb
0
Camberley Town*
3
Farnham Town*
Tue 11 Feb
1
Sandhurst Town*
4
Dorking Wanderers Reserves*
Tue 18 Feb
P
AFC Hayes*
P
Sheerwater*
Tue 18 Feb
P
Abbey Rangers*
P
Bedfont & Feltham*
Tue 3 Mar
2
Molesey*
2
Sutton Common Rovers*
Molesey win 4 - 1 on penalties.
Tue 3 Mar
4
Abbey Rangers*
1
Bedfont & Feltham*
Tue 17 Mar
AFC Hayes*
Sheerwater*
Tue 17 Mar
Ash United*
Farnham Town*
Tue 17 Mar
Ascot United*
Jersey Bulls*
Tue 17 Mar
Dorking Wanderers Reserves*
Molesey*
TO BE PLAYED AT MOLESEY FC
Tue 24 Mar
Abbey Rangers*
tba

*Cherry Red Records Combinded Counties Football League teams

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe