Results

Tuesday 31 October 2017

Premier Division

19:45
Bedfont Sports
1 - 0 Full time
Abbey Rangers

Saturday 28 October 2017

Premier Division

15:00
Spelthorne Sports
0 - 0 Full time
Bedfont Sports

Tuesday 24 October 2017

Premier Division

19:45
Walton & Hersham
1 - 0 Full time
Bedfont Sports

Friday 20 October 2017

Premier Division

19:45
Bedfont Sports
6 - 1 Full time
Chertsey Town

Tuesday 17 October 2017

Middlesex Senior Cup 17-18 - 1st Round

19:45
Bedfont Sports
2 - 3 Full time
Harrow Borough

Saturday 14 October 2017

Premier Division

15:00
Bedfont Sports
5 - 3 Full time
Colliers Wood United

Saturday 7 October 2017

Premier Division

15:00
Redhill
1 - 1 Full time
Bedfont Sports

Tuesday 3 October 2017

Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup 17-18 - 2nd Round

19:45
Bedfont Sports
6 - 1 Full time
Farleigh Rovers

Monday 2 October 2017

Grant-McLellan Youth Cup 17-18 - 1st Round

19:45
Bedfont Sports
3 - 2 Full time
Abbey Rangers
2-2 90mins, 2-2 AET

Latest news

Preview Sat 24 February 2018
General Preview Sat 24 February 2018

Full Programme scheduled

Preview Sat 17 Feb
General Preview Sat 17 Feb

Just two off

Complete Washout!
General Complete Washout!

All matches off on Tuesday

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe