Results

Tuesday 31 October 2017

S. Comb. Cup 17-18 - 2nd Round

19:45
Redhill
5 - 0 Full time
Bagshot

Saturday 28 October 2017

Division One

15:00
Bagshot
P - P
Raynes Park Vale

Tuesday 24 October 2017

Surrey Premier Cup 17-18 - 1st Round

19:45
Virginia Water
5 - 0 Full time
Bagshot

Saturday 21 October 2017

Division One

15:00
Chessington & Hook United
3 - 1 Full time
Bagshot

Tuesday 17 October 2017

Esoteric Records Division One Challenge Cup 17-18 - 2nd Round

19:30
Eversley & California
3 - 2 Full time
Bagshot

Saturday 14 October 2017

Division One

15:00
Bagshot
0 - 2 Full time
Frimley Green

Tuesday 10 October 2017

Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup 17-18 - 2nd Round

19:45
Bagshot
1 - 4 Full time
North Greenford United

Saturday 7 October 2017

Division One

15:00
FC Deportivo Galicia
6 - 1 Full time
Bagshot

Latest news

Preview Sat 24 February 2018
General Preview Sat 24 February 2018

Full Programme scheduled

Preview Sat 17 Feb
General Preview Sat 17 Feb

Just two off

Complete Washout!
General Complete Washout!

All matches off on Tuesday

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe