Results

Saturday 30 September 2017

Division One

15:00
Raynes Park Vale
5 - 2 Full time
Kensington Borough

Saturday 23 September 2017

Division One

15:00
Raynes Park Vale
5 - 2 Full time
Bedfont & Feltham

Tuesday 19 September 2017

Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup 17-18 - 1st Round

19:45
Raynes Park Vale
3 - 2 Full time
Hanworth Villa
2-2 90mins, 3-2 AET 0-1 at Half time

Saturday 16 September 2017

Division One

15:00
Cobham
2 - 1 Full time
Raynes Park Vale

Saturday 9 September 2017

Buildbase FA Vase 17-18 - 1st Qualifying Round

15:00
AFC Uckfield Town
2 - 0 Full time
Raynes Park Vale

Thursday 7 September 2017

The FA Youth Cup 17-18 - Preliminary Round

19:30
Camberley Town
7 - 3 Full time
Raynes Park Vale

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Division One

19:45
Chessington & Hook United
2 - 4 Full time
Raynes Park Vale

Saturday 2 September 2017

Division One

15:00
Raynes Park Vale
5 - 1 Full time
Cove

Latest news

Preview Sat 24 February 2018
General Preview Sat 24 February 2018

Full Programme scheduled

Preview Sat 17 Feb
General Preview Sat 17 Feb

Just two off

Complete Washout!
General Complete Washout!

All matches off on Tuesday

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe