Results

Saturday 28 April 2018

Division One

15:00
Worcester Park
3 - 3 Full time
AC London

Thursday 26 April 2018

Division One

15:00
Chessington & Hook United
1 - 6 Full time
Worcester Park

Saturday 21 April 2018

Division One

15:00
Worcester Park
4 - 2 Full time
Bedfont & Feltham

Wednesday 18 April 2018

Division One

19:45
FC Deportivo Galicia
0 - 3 Full time
Worcester Park

Saturday 14 April 2018

Division One

15:00
Worcester Park
6 - 0 Full time
Staines Lammas

Tuesday 10 April 2018

Division One

19:45
Ash United
1 - 1 Full time
Worcester Park

Saturday 7 April 2018

Division One

15:00
Worcester Park
2 - 0 Full time
Fleet Spurs

Thursday 5 April 2018

Division One

19:45
Chessington & Hook United
P - P
Worcester Park

Monday 2 April 2018

Division One

11:30
Farleigh Rovers
P - P
Worcester Park

Latest news

Fixture Update
General Fixture Update

First batch now to be released later on Monday 23 June. (evening)

Welcome to our new Level 4's
General Welcome to our new Level 4's

47 Level 4 referees appointed to the CCL, including 13 new to the Premier Division

Under-18 and Under-23 Constitutions
General Under-18 and Under-23 Constitutions

Under-18 and Under-23 Constitutions

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe