Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

The Full LIne-Up

By Admin ccl


Here is the full line-up for season 2019-2020 as announced by the Football Association on Sunday 19 May. It is, of course, subject to any successful appeals.

Due to the need for all concerned to make plans, the early season fixtures for Jersey Bulls FC will be announced as soon as possible.

The season will start for both divisions on Saturday 3 August, unless we have a curtain raiser on the Friday evening. Anyone interested in that possibility should contact the League Secretary.

1 Abbey Rangers
2 Ascot United
3 Badshot Lea
4 Balham
5 Banstead Athletic
6 Camberley Town
7 CB Hounslow United
8 Cobham
9 Colliers Wood United
10 Egham Town
11 Guildford City
12 Hanworth Villa
13 Knaphill
14 Molesey
15 Raynes Park Vale
16 Redhill
17 Sheerwater
18 Southall
19 Spelthorne Sports
20 Sutton Common Rovers

1 AFC Hayes
2 Ash United
3 Bagshot
4 Bedfont & Feltham
5 British Airways
6 Chessington & Hook United
7 Dorking Wanderers Reserves
8 Epsom & Ewell
9 Eversley & California
10 Farnham Town
11 FC Deportivo Galicia
12 Fleet Spurs
13 Frimley Green
14 Godalming Town
15 Jersey Bulls
16 Kensington Borough
17 Sandhurst Town
18 Tooting Bec
19 Walton & Hersham
20 Westside

Where next?

Very last match of the season TONY FORD CCL U18 YOUTH CUP FINAL
They've Done It! Buildbase FA Vase FINAL: Chertsey Town 3 Cray Valley (PM) 1 aet

Latest photos

Fleet Spurs v AFC Hayes
29 photos
Fleet Spurs v AFC Hayes
Fleet Spurs vs Walton & Hersham
32 photos
Fleet Spurs @ Bagshot
18 photos
Fleet Spurs @ Bagshot

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.