Results

Wednesday 29 September 2021

The Tony Ford Under-18 Division West

19:30
Merstham (West)
7 - 0 Full time
Cranleigh Youth

Monday 27 September 2021

The Tony Ford Under-18 Division West

19:30
Bedfont & Feltham
2 - 5 Full time
Colliers Wood United (West)
19:30
Manorcroft United
0 - 5 Full time
Godalming Town

Thursday 23 September 2021

The Tony Ford Under-18 Division West

19:30
AFC Hayes
5 - 4 Full time
Cranleigh Youth

Wednesday 22 September 2021

The Tony Ford Under-18 Division West

19:30
Kingstonian
11 - 0 Full time
Bedfont & Feltham

Tuesday 21 September 2021

The Tony Ford Under-18 Division West

19:30
Manorcroft United
2 - 1 Full time
Merstham (West)

Monday 20 September 2021

The Tony Ford Under-18 Division West

19:30
Godalming Town
2 - 2 Full time
Colliers Wood United (West)

Thursday 16 September 2021

The Tony Ford Under-18 Division West

19:30
AFC Hayes
1 - 3 Full time
Manorcroft United

Monday 13 September 2021

The Tony Ford Under-18 Division West

19:30
Bedfont & Feltham
0 - 5 Full time
Godalming Town

Wednesday 8 September 2021

The Tony Ford Under-18 Division West

19:30
Merstham (West)
2 - 6 Full time
Colliers Wood United (West)

Monday 6 September 2021

The Tony Ford Under-18 Division West

19:30
Bedfont & Feltham
3 - 1 Full time
AFC Hayes
19:30
Godalming Town
0 - 0 Full time
Kingstonian

Latest news

Chalfont St Peter Youth Tournament 15-16 June
General Chalfont St Peter Youth Tournament 15-16 June

Youth Tournament 15-16 June

COMBINED COUNTIES LEAGUE WOMEN’S TROPHY FINAL
General COMBINED COUNTIES LEAGUE WOMEN’S TROPHY FINAL

ASCOT UNITED V TOOTING BEC

Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup
General Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup

Premier Cup Semi Final at Sheerwater on Saturday 18th May at 3pm

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe