Saturday 25 March 2017

Premier Division

15:00
CB Hounslow United
0 - 2 Full time
Abbey Rangers

Monday 20 March 2017

Premier Division

19:45
Abbey Rangers
2 - 2 Full time
North Greenford United

Saturday 18 March 2017

Premier Division

15:00
Spelthorne Sports
1 - 1 Full time
Abbey Rangers

Thursday 16 March 2017

- 2nd Round (QF)

19:45
Abbey Rangers
3 - 0 Full time
Horley Town

Tuesday 14 March 2017

Premier Division

19:45
North Greenford United
1 - 1 Full time
Abbey Rangers

Saturday 11 March 2017

Premier Division

15:00
Abbey Rangers
2 - 0 Full time
Raynes Park Vale

Monday 6 March 2017

- 2nd Round (QF)

19:45
Abbey Rangers
P - P
Horley Town

Saturday 4 March 2017

Premier Division

15:00
Camberley Town
1 - 1 Full time
Abbey Rangers

Latest news

Round Up Sat 19 September 2020
General Round Up Sat 19 September 2020

From John Porter

Round Up Sat 12 Sep etc.
General Round Up Sat 12 Sep etc.

From John Porter. This week's round-up to follow shortly.

News from Sandhurst Town
General News from Sandhurst Town

Courtesy of "Football in Berkshire" High profile manager appointed

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe