Tuesday 28 March 2017

Premier Division

19:30
Knaphill
4 - 0 Full time
Bedfont & Feltham

Saturday 25 March 2017

Premier Division

15:00
Knaphill
0 - 1 Full time
North Greenford United

Tuesday 21 March 2017

Premier Division

19:30
Knaphill
2 - 0 Full time
Horley Town

Saturday 18 March 2017

Premier Division

15:00
Farnham Town
2 - 1 Full time
Knaphill

Saturday 11 March 2017

Premier Division

15:00
Knaphill
1 - 3 Full time
Hanworth Villa

Wednesday 8 March 2017

- 2nd Round (QF)

19:30
Knaphill
0 - 3 Full time
Windsor

Tuesday 7 March 2017

Premier Division

19:45
Horley Town
2 - 3 Full time
Knaphill

Monday 6 March 2017

- 2nd Round (QF)

19:30
Knaphill
P - P
Windsor

Saturday 4 March 2017

Premier Division

15:00
Knaphill
P - P
Bedfont & Feltham

Latest news

CONGRATULATIONS
General CONGRATULATIONS

Congratulations to 4 CCL referees promoted to Step 3

FA Buildbase Vase this weekend
General FA Buildbase Vase this weekend

4 CCL clubs still going strong

Postponements Sat 8 January
General Postponements Sat 8 January

15 Matches OFF

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe