Thursday 30 March 2017

- Semi-Final

19:45
Windsor
4 - 3 Full time
Balham

Monday 27 March 2017

Premier Division

19:45
Sutton Common Rovers
3 - 1 Full time
Windsor

Saturday 25 March 2017

Premier Division

Att. 144
Windsor
1 - 2 Full time
AFC Hayes

Tuesday 21 March 2017

- SEMI-FINAL

19:30
Epsom & Ewell
2 - 0 Full time
Windsor

Saturday 18 March 2017

Premier Division

15:00
Westfield
2 - 1 Full time
Windsor

Tuesday 14 March 2017

Premier Division

19:45
Windsor
1 - 1 Full time
Bedfont & Feltham

Saturday 11 March 2017

Premier Division

15:00
Windsor
1 - 0 Full time
Sutton Common Rovers

Wednesday 8 March 2017

- 2nd Round (QF)

19:30
Knaphill
0 - 3 Full time
Windsor

Monday 6 March 2017

- 2nd Round (QF)

19:30
Knaphill
P - P
Windsor

Saturday 4 March 2017

Premier Division

15:00
Hartley Wintney
P - P
Windsor

Latest news

Buuildbase FA Vase on Saturday
General Buuildbase FA Vase on Saturday

SCR, Walton & Hersham and Hanworth Villa strive to reach the 5th Round and join Cobham

Bedfont & Feltham Manager departs
General Bedfont & Feltham Manager departs

Report from Rob Healy, at Bedfont & Feltham

Restructure to go ahead
General Restructure to go ahead

Letter from FA, reproduced below

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe