Tuesday 28 March 2017

Division 1

19:45
Redhill
7 - 0 Full time
South Park Reserves

Saturday 25 March 2017

- SEMI-FINAL

15:00
Redhill
4 - 1 Full time
Ash United

Wednesday 22 March 2017

Division 1

19:45
AC London
P - P
Redhill

Saturday 18 March 2017

Division 1

15:00
Ash United
2 - 3 Full time
Redhill

Tuesday 14 March 2017

Division 1

19:45
Redhill
3 - 0 Full time
Cobham

Saturday 11 March 2017

Division 1

15:00
Bagshot
1 - 0 Full time
Redhill

Saturday 4 March 2017

Division 1

15:00
Redhill
P - P
Cobham

Wednesday 1 March 2017

Division 1

19:45
Epsom Athletic
P - P
Redhill

Latest news

Round Up Sat 19 September 2020
General Round Up Sat 19 September 2020

From John Porter

Round Up Sat 12 Sep etc.
General Round Up Sat 12 Sep etc.

From John Porter. This week's round-up to follow shortly.

News from Sandhurst Town
General News from Sandhurst Town

Courtesy of "Football in Berkshire" High profile manager appointed

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe