Saturday 31 March 2018

Premier Division

15:00
Spelthorne Sports
2 - 2 Full time
Farnham Town

Wednesday 28 March 2018

Premier Division

19:30
Balham
P - P
Farnham Town

Tuesday 27 March 2018

Premier Division

19:45
Farnham Town
0 - 4 Full time
Redhill

Saturday 24 March 2018

Premier Division

15:00
Farnham Town
1 - 1 Full time
Knaphill

Tuesday 20 March 2018

Premier Division

19:45
Farnham Town
2 - 3 Full time
Colliers Wood United

Saturday 17 March 2018

Premier Division

15:00
Sutton Common Rovers
11 - 1 Full time
Farnham Town

Saturday 10 March 2018

Premier Division

15:00
CB Hounslow United
P - P
Farnham Town

Tuesday 6 March 2018

Premier Division

19:45
Chertsey Town
3 - 2 Full time
Farnham Town

Saturday 3 March 2018

Premier Division

15:00
Farnham Town
P - P
Redhill

Latest news

Chalfont St Peter Youth Tournament 15-16 June
General Chalfont St Peter Youth Tournament 15-16 June

Youth Tournament 15-16 June

COMBINED COUNTIES LEAGUE WOMEN’S TROPHY FINAL
General COMBINED COUNTIES LEAGUE WOMEN’S TROPHY FINAL

ASCOT UNITED V TOOTING BEC

Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup
General Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup

Premier Cup Semi Final at Sheerwater on Saturday 18th May at 3pm

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe