Saturday 28 April 2018

Premier Division

15:00
Godalming Town
0 - 0 Full time
Hanworth Villa

Thursday 26 April 2018

- Semi-Final

19:30
Hanworth Villa
2 - 0 Full time
Hampton & Richmond Borough

Tuesday 24 April 2018

Premier Division

19:30
Knaphill
2 - 0 Full time
Hanworth Villa

Saturday 21 April 2018

Premier Division

15:00
Hanworth Villa
2 - 1 Full time
Abbey Rangers

Thursday 19 April 2018

Premier Division

19:30
Balham
0 - 1 Full time
Hanworth Villa

Tuesday 17 April 2018

Premier Division

19:30
Hanworth Villa
2 - 0 Full time
Godalming Town

Saturday 14 April 2018

Premier Division

15:00
Spelthorne Sports
1 - 4 Full time
Hanworth Villa

Thursday 12 April 2018

- 3rd Round (QF)

19:30
Hanworth Villa
1 - 0 Full time
Rayners Lane

Saturday 7 April 2018

Premier Division

15:00
Camberley Town
2 - 0 Full time
Hanworth Villa

Wednesday 4 April 2018

Premier Division

19:30
Colliers Wood United
2 - 1 Full time
Hanworth Villa

Latest news

Chalfont St Peter Youth Tournament 15-16 June
General Chalfont St Peter Youth Tournament 15-16 June

Youth Tournament 15-16 June

COMBINED COUNTIES LEAGUE WOMEN’S TROPHY FINAL
General COMBINED COUNTIES LEAGUE WOMEN’S TROPHY FINAL

ASCOT UNITED V TOOTING BEC

Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup
General Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup

Premier Cup Semi Final at Sheerwater on Saturday 18th May at 3pm

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe