Saturday 28 April 2018

Premier Division

15:00
North Greenford United
0 - 1 Full time
Chertsey Town

Wednesday 25 April 2018

Premier Division

19:45
Guildford City
2 - 1 Full time
North Greenford United

Monday 23 April 2018

Premier Division

19:30
Balham
4 - 0 Full time
North Greenford United

Saturday 21 April 2018

Premier Division

Att. 46
Sutton Common Rovers
1 - 0 Full time
North Greenford United

Thursday 19 April 2018

Premier Division

19:45
North Greenford United
0 - 4 Full time
Epsom & Ewell

Tuesday 17 April 2018

Premier Division

19:45
North Greenford United
0 - 0 Full time
Abbey Rangers

Saturday 14 April 2018

Premier Division

15:00
North Greenford United
2 - 2 Full time
Balham

Thursday 12 April 2018

Premier Division

19:45
Banstead Athletic
2 - 0 Full time
North Greenford United

Saturday 7 April 2018

Premier Division

15:00
Redhill
7 - 2 Full time
North Greenford United

Thursday 5 April 2018

Premier Division

19:45
North Greenford United
1 - 2 Full time
Westfield

Monday 2 April 2018

Premier Division

11:30
AFC Hayes
P - P
North Greenford United

Latest news

Forthcoming Matches
General Forthcoming Matches

Immediate Procedure

The Passing of Queen Elizabeth II
General The Passing of Queen Elizabeth II

Following the passing of Queen Elizabeth II all Saturday matches are Postponed

League Handbook & Administration Guide
General League Handbook & Administration Guide

League Handbook & Administration Guide available for download

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe