Tuesday 30 April 2013

Premier Division

19:45
Egham Town
3 - 0 Full time
Horley Town

Saturday 27 April 2013

Premier Division

15:00
Badshot Lea
1 - 2 Full time
Horley Town

Thursday 25 April 2013

Premier Division

19:45
Sandhurst Town
1 - 1 Full time
Horley Town

Tuesday 23 April 2013

Premier Division

19:45
Bedfont Sports
0 - 3 Full time
Horley Town

Saturday 20 April 2013

Premier Division

15:00
Horley Town
1 - 1 Full time
Egham Town

Thursday 18 April 2013

Premier Division

19:45
Horley Town
0 - 2 Full time
Hanworth Villa

Tuesday 16 April 2013

Premier Division

19:45
Raynes Park Vale
1 - 0 Full time
Horley Town

Friday 12 April 2013

Premier Division

19:45
Guernsey
4 - 1 Full time
Horley Town

Saturday 6 April 2013

Premier Division

15:00
Horley Town
1 - 1 Full time
Windsor

Monday 1 April 2013

Premier Division

11:30
Horley Town
1 - 2 Full time
South Park

Latest news

National Safeguarding Weekend
General National Safeguarding Weekend

20 and 21 November

APPLICATION FOR PROMOTION FROM STEP 7 TO STEP 6
General APPLICATION FOR PROMOTION FROM STEP 7 TO STEP 6

Procedure to be followed

Aldershot Senior Cup
General Aldershot Senior Cup

Draw Received

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe