Schedule

Thursday 3 March 2022

The Tony Ford Under-18 Division East

19:30
Balham
vs
Redhill

Friday 4 March 2022

The Tony Ford Under-18 Division East

19:30
Merstham (East)
vs
Colliers Wood United (East)
19:30
Sutton United
vs
Croydon

Monday 7 March 2022

The Tony Ford Under-18 Division East

19:30
AFC Croydon Athletic
vs
Colliers Wood United (East)

Wednesday 9 March 2022

The Tony Ford Under-18 Division East

19:30
Chessington & Hook United
vs
Merstham (East)

Thursday 10 March 2022

The Tony Ford Under-18 Division East

19:30
Balham
vs
Croydon

Friday 11 March 2022

The Tony Ford Under-18 Division East

19:30
Sutton United
vs
Redhill

Wednesday 16 March 2022

The Tony Ford Under-18 Division East

19:30
Chessington & Hook United
vs
Metropolitan Police

Thursday 17 March 2022

The Tony Ford Under-18 Division East

19:30
Colliers Wood United (East)
vs
Croydon

Friday 18 March 2022

The Tony Ford Under-18 Division East

19:30
Merstham (East)
vs
Balham

Wednesday 23 March 2022

The Tony Ford Under-18 Division East

19:30
Croydon
vs
Chessington & Hook United

Thursday 24 March 2022

The Tony Ford Under-18 Division East

19:30
Colliers Wood United (East)
vs
Merstham (East)

Friday 25 March 2022

The Tony Ford Under-18 Division East

19:30
Sutton United
vs
Metropolitan Police

Wednesday 30 March 2022

The Tony Ford Under-18 Division East

19:30
Croydon
vs
Colliers Wood United (East)

Thursday 31 March 2022

The Tony Ford Under-18 Division East

19:30
Balham
vs
Chessington & Hook United

Latest news

CONGRATULATIONS
General CONGRATULATIONS

Congratulations to 4 CCL referees promoted to Step 3

FA Buildbase Vase this weekend
General FA Buildbase Vase this weekend

4 CCL clubs still going strong

Postponements Sat 8 January
General Postponements Sat 8 January

15 Matches OFF

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe