Wednesday 30 November 2016

- 2nd Round

19:45
Guildford City
P - P
Horley Town

Saturday 26 November 2016

Premier Division

15:00
Horley Town
2 - 2 Full time
Camberley Town

Tuesday 22 November 2016

Premier Division

19:30
Westfield
P - P
Horley Town

Saturday 19 November 2016

Premier Division

15:00
Spelthorne Sports
0 - 3 Full time
Horley Town

Tuesday 15 November 2016

Premier Division

19:45
Horley Town
4 - 1 Full time
Guildford City

Saturday 12 November 2016

Premier Division

15:00
Horley Town
4 - 1 Full time
North Greenford United

Wednesday 9 November 2016

Premier Division

19:30
Colliers Wood United
2 - 2 Full time
Horley Town

Saturday 5 November 2016

Premier Division

15:00
Horley Town
2 - 1 Full time
Bedfont Sports

Wednesday 2 November 2016

- 1st Round

19:45
Horley Town
1 - 1 Full time
Dorking
Horley Town win 11 - 10 on penalties.

Tuesday 1 November 2016

- 3rd Round

19:45
Horley Town
2 - 0 Full time
Chessington & Hook

Latest news

League Handbook & Administration Guide
General League Handbook & Administration Guide

League Handbook & Administration Guide available for download

Constitution Finally Confirmed
General Constitution Finally Confirmed

Congratulations to Hilltop

U18  Divisions
General U18 Divisions

Last chance

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe