Cups

1st Round

2nd Round

3rd Round

Semi-Final

Final

Thu 27 Jan
0
AFC Hayes
3
Sutton United
Mon 21 Feb
2
Redhill
1
Colliers Wood United (East)
Mon 21 Feb
2
Bedfont & Feltham
8
Manorcroft United
Wed 23 Feb
0
Croydon
1
Balham
Fri 25 Feb
2
Sutton United
1
Merstham (East)
Mon 14 Mar
0
Metropolitan Police
9
Chessington & Hook United
Mon 21 Mar
1
AFC Croydon Athletic
2
Godalming Town
Wed 20 Apr
1
Chessington & Hook United
2
Manorcroft United
Thu 21 Apr
8
Kingstonian
0
Balham
At AFC Croydon Athletic
Mon 25 Apr
2
Redhill
1
Colliers Wood United (West)
Tue 3 May
0
Manorcroft United
5
Godalming Town
Wed 4 May
9
Kingstonian
0
Redhill
Mon 23 May
Godalming Town
Kingstonian
At Burnham

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe