FA Cup and Vase Fixtures (opening two rounds)

By Admin ccl

Fixtures actually or possibly involving CCL clubs)

EMIRATES FA CUP – Extra-Preliminary Round
Abbey Rangers Welling Town 7.45
AFC Croydon Athletic Sutton Common Rovers 7.45
AFC Portchester Sandhurst Town
Badshot Lea Amesbury Town 7.45
Billingshurst Westside
Broadbridge Heath Raynes Park Vale
Camberley Town Blackfield & Langley 7.45
CB Hounslow United v Banstead Athletic 7.45
Christchurch Ascot United
Corinthian Sheerwater
Corsham Town Farnham Town
Frimley Green Fareham Town
Knaphill Deal Town
Lordswood Hanworth Villa
Molesey Southall 7.45
Oakwood Cobham
Redhill Egham Town 7.45
Spelthorne Sports Virginia Water 7.45

EMIRATES FA CUP – Extra-Preliminary Round
Colliers Wood United Hollands and Blair 7.30
Guildford City Canterbury City 7.45

SAT 12 SEPTEMBER 20 (or over that weekend)
EMIRATES FA CUP –Preliminary Round
AFC Croydon Athletic or Sutton Common Rovers Broadfields United or Loxwood 3.00
Badshot Lea or Amesbury Town Bracknell Town 3.00
Bashley or Whitchurch United Christchurch or Ascot United 3.00
Billingshurst or Westside East Preston or Chatham Town 3.00
Broadbridge Heath or Raynes Park Vale Haywards Heath Town 3.00
Burgess Hill Town Colliers Wood United or Hollands & Blair 3.00
Chertsey Town Abbey Rangers or Welling Town 3.00
Hanwell Town Spelthorne Sports or Virginia Water 3.00
K. Sports or Steyning Town Community Lordswood or Hanworth Villa 3.00
Knaphill or Deal Town Sittingbourne 3.00
Molesey or Southall Ashford Town (Middx) 3.00
Moneyfields Camberley Town or Blackfield & Langley 3.00
Newhaven or Lingfield Corinthian or Sheerwater 3.00
Oakwood or Cobham Three Bridges 3.00
Redhill or Egham Town Crowborough Athletic or Crawley Down Gatwick 3.00
Sevenoaks Town CB Hounslow United or Banstead Athletic 3.00
Staines Town Guildford City or Canterbury City 3.00
Westfield Frimley Green or Fareham Town 3.00
Wimborne Town AFC Portchester or Sandhurst Town 3.00
Winchester City Corsham Town or Farnham Town 3.00

SAT 19 SEPTEMBER 20 (or over that weekend)
BUILDBASE FA VASE – 1st Qualifying Round
Alfold Chessington & Hook United 3.00
Banstead Athletic Guildford City 3.00
British Airways CB Hounslow United 3.00
Colliers Wood United Mile Oak 3.00
Cove Frimley Green 3.00
Crowborough Athletic Molesey 3.00
Egham Town Raunds Town 3.00
Epsom & Ewell Bridon Ropes 3.00
Eversley & California Long Crendon 3.00
Farnham Town Downton 3.00
Godalming Town Shoreham 3.00
Greenwich Borough Cobham 3.00
Holyport FC Deportivo Galicia 3.00
Leverstock Green AFC Hayes 3.00
Northampton Sileby Rangers Bedfont & Feltham 3.00
Rayners Lane Hanworth Villa 3.00
Raynes Park Vale Rusthall 3.00
Redhill Snodland Town 3.00
Shaftesbury Badshot Lea 3.00
Sheerwater Sporting Club Thamesmead 3.00
Shrivenham Camberley Town 3.00
Spelthorne Sports Arlesey Town 3.00
Stansfield Knaphill 3.00
Steyning Town Community Bagshot 3.00
Walton & Hersham Meridian VP 3.00
Westside Abbey Rangers 3.00

SAT 10 OCTOBER 20 (or over that weekend)
BUILDBASE FA VASE – 2nd Qualifying Round
Alfold or Chessington & Hook United Stansfield or Knaphill 3.00
Ash United Baffins Milton Rovers or Bashley 3.00
Billingshurst or FC Elmstead Jersey Bulls 3.00
British Airways or CB Hounslow United Ardley United or Easington Sports 3.00
Clanfield 85 or Tuffley Rovers Fleet Spurs 3.00
Crawley Down Gatwick Greenwich Borough or Cobham 3.00
Croydon or Sheppey United Crowborough Athletic or Molesey 3.00
Egham Town or Raunds Town Winslow United or Risborough Rangers 3.00
Epsom & Ewell or Bridon Ropes Langney Wanderers or Eastbourne United 3.00
Erith & Belvedere or Loxwood Colliers Wood United or Mile Oak 3.00
Farnham Town or Downton Petersfield Town 3.00
Fleet Town or Newent Town Shrivenham or Camberley Town 3.00
Kennington or Erith Town Godalming Town or Shoreham 3.00
Leverstock Green or AFC Hayes Penn & Tylers Green or Burnham 3.00
Rayners Lane or Hanworth Villa Holyport or FC Deportivo Galicia 3.00
Redhill or Snodland Town Raynes Park Vale or Rusthall 3.00
Sandhurst Town Eversley & California or Long Crendon 3.00
Sheerwater or Sporting Club Thamesmead Horsham YMCA or Arundel 3.00
Spelthorne Sports or Arlesey Town Northampton Sileby Rangers or Bedfont & Feltham 3.00

Where next?

The Return of Spectators Start of League Matches confirmed for Sat 5 September
Latest on Season Start Memo to all CCL clubs this evening, from League Sec.

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.