Cups

1st Qualifying Round

2nd Qualifying Round

1st Round

2nd Round

Tue 14 Sep
2
Sandhurst Town*
1
Holyport*
Tue 21 Sep
3
Ascot United*
1
Windsor*
Tue 21 Sep
1
Woodley United*
1
Chalvey Sports*
Woodley United win 4 - 1 on penalties.
Tue 21 Sep
3
Langley*
3
Winslow United
Langley win 9 - 8 on penalties.
Tue 21 Sep
1
Wallingford Town*
0
Burnham*
Tue 5 Oct
0
Long Crendon
0
AFC Aldermaston*
Long Crendon win 5 - 3 on penalties.
Sat 9 Oct
1
Woodley United*
1
Milton Keynes Irish
Milton Keynes Irish win 5 - 6 on penalties.
Tue 26 Oct
1
Long Crendon
0
Langley*
Tue 2 Nov
1
Wallingford Town*
0
Buckingham Athletic
Tue 9 Nov
5
Sandhurst Town*
3
Reading City*
Tue 16 Nov
8
Ascot United*
2
Newport Pagnell Town
Tue 30 Nov
1
Flackwell Heath
1
Sandhurst Town*
Sandhurst Town win 3 - 4 on penalties.
Tue 21 Dec
P
Ascot United*
P
Maidenhead United
Mon 10 Jan
3
Beaconsfield Town
3
Sandhurst Town*
Beaconsfield Town win 7 - 6 on penalties.

*The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League teams

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe