Results

Monday 29 November 2021

The Tony Ford Under-18 Division East

19:30
Metropolitan Police
0 - 2 Full time
Sutton United
19:30
Redhill
3 - 0 Full time
AFC Croydon Athletic

Thursday 25 November 2021

The Tony Ford Under-18 Division East

19:30
Balham
3 - 3 Full time
Colliers Wood United (East)

Monday 22 November 2021

The Tony Ford Under-18 Division East

19:30
Redhill
1 - 2 Full time
Metropolitan Police

Friday 19 November 2021

The Tony Ford Under-18 Division East

19:30
Merstham (East)
2 - 3 Full time
Sutton United

Wednesday 17 November 2021

The Tony Ford Under-18 Division East

19:30
Croydon
2 - 1 Full time
Redhill

Monday 15 November 2021

The Tony Ford Under-18 Division East

19:30
Metropolitan Police
0 - 1 Full time
AFC Croydon Athletic

Friday 12 November 2021

The Tony Ford Under-18 Division East

19:30
Sutton United
5 - 0 Full time
Colliers Wood United (East)

Thursday 11 November 2021

The Tony Ford Under-18 Division East

19:30
AFC Croydon Athletic
0 - 5 Full time
Balham

Monday 8 November 2021

The Tony Ford Under-18 Division East

19:30
Metropolitan Police
0 - 4 Full time
Croydon
19:30
Redhill
3 - 7 Full time
Merstham (East)

Wednesday 3 November 2021

The Tony Ford Under-18 Division East

19:30
Croydon
1 - 1 Full time
AFC Croydon Athletic

Monday 1 November 2021

The Tony Ford Under-18 Division East

19:30
Metropolitan Police
3 - 1 Full time
Merstham (East)
19:30
Redhill
0 - 2 Full time
Colliers Wood United (East)

Latest news

National Safeguarding Weekend
General National Safeguarding Weekend

20 and 21 November

APPLICATION FOR PROMOTION FROM STEP 7 TO STEP 6
General APPLICATION FOR PROMOTION FROM STEP 7 TO STEP 6

Procedure to be followed

Aldershot Senior Cup
General Aldershot Senior Cup

Draw Received

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe