September

Tuesday 29 September 2020

Premier Division

19:45
Cobham
vs
Spelthorne Sports

Saturday 26 September 2020

Premier Division

15:00
Sutton Common Rovers
3 - 1 Full time
Cobham

Tuesday 22 September 2020

Emirates FA Cup 20-21 - 1st Qualifying Round

19:45
Cobham
1 - 3 Full time
Risborough Rangers

Saturday 19 September 2020

The Buildbase FA Vase 20-21 - 1st Qualifying Round

15:00
Greenwich Borough
vs
Cobham

Tuesday 15 September 2020

Premier Division

19:45
Cobham
1 - 1 Full time
Colliers Wood United

Saturday 12 September 2020

Emirates FA Cup 20-21 - Preliminary Round

15:00
Cobham
1 - 1 Full time
Three Bridges
Cobham win 4 - 3 on penalties.

Tuesday 8 September 2020

Premier Division

19:45
Frimley Green
3 - 5 Full time
Cobham

Saturday 5 September 2020

Premier Division

15:00
Cobham
0 - 4 Full time
Southall

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Emirates FA Cup 20-21 - Extra-Preliminary Round

19:45
Oakwood
0 - 2 Full time
Cobham

Latest news

Round Up Sat 19 September 2020
General Round Up Sat 19 September 2020

From John Porter

Round Up Sat 12 Sep etc.
General Round Up Sat 12 Sep etc.

From John Porter. This week's round-up to follow shortly.

News from Sandhurst Town
General News from Sandhurst Town

Courtesy of "Football in Berkshire" High profile manager appointed

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe