Tuesday 28 April 2020

Division One

19:45
FC Deportivo Galicia
vs
AFC Hayes

Saturday 25 April 2020

Division One

15:00
AFC Hayes
vs
Dorking Wanderers Reserves

Thursday 23 April 2020

Division One

19:30
AFC Hayes
vs
Chessington & Hook United

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Division One

19:30
AFC Hayes
vs
British Airways

Saturday 18 April 2020

Division One

15:00
Chessington & Hook United
vs
AFC Hayes

Thursday 16 April 2020

Division One

19:30
AFC Hayes
vs
Farnham Town

Monday 13 April 2020

Division One

11:30
AFC Hayes
vs
Bedfont & Feltham

Saturday 11 April 2020

Division One

15:00
Godalming Town
vs
AFC Hayes

Tuesday 7 April 2020

Division One

19:30
AFC Hayes
vs
Tooting Bec

Saturday 4 April 2020

Division One

15:00
AFC Hayes
vs
Cove

Thursday 2 April 2020

Division One

19:30
AFC Hayes
vs
Kensington and Ealing Borough

Latest news

FA Cup and Vase Information Received from the FA
General FA Cup and Vase Information Received from the FA

Who's In and Who's OUT

League Allocations Released
General League Allocations Released

CCL Lose Balham

We say farewell to Denis
General We say farewell to Denis

Long serving observer retiring to Scotland

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe