Tuesday 31 January 2017

Premier Division

19:30
Badshot Lea
P - P
Chertsey Town

Saturday 28 January 2017

Premier Division

15:00
Badshot Lea
2 - 2 Full time
Bedfont Sports

Tuesday 24 January 2017

Premier Division

19:45
Spelthorne Sports
3 - 2 Full time
Badshot Lea

Saturday 21 January 2017

Premier Division

15:00
Badshot Lea
P - P
Hanworth Villa

Tuesday 17 January 2017

Premier Division

19:30
Badshot Lea
P - P
Chertsey Town

Saturday 14 January 2017

Premier Division

15:00
Windsor
6 - 0 Full time
Badshot Lea

Tuesday 10 January 2017

- 3rd Round

19:30
Badshot Lea
0 - 2 Full time
Raynes Park Vale

Saturday 7 January 2017

Premier Division

15:00
Knaphill
2 - 0 Full time
Badshot Lea

Monday 2 January 2017

Premier Division

11:30
Badshot Lea
0 - 2 Full time
Camberley Town

Latest news

Next Week's Matches
General Next Week's Matches

Fixtures on Sat 8 May andbeyond to be advised early next week

Fripp-Smith Postponements
General Fripp-Smith Postponements

Three postponements this weekend

HANWORTH VILLA’S FA VASE RUN ENDS
General HANWORTH VILLA’S FA VASE RUN ENDS

Conclusion of a fantastic run by Middlesex’s last survivor

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe