Tuesday 31 January 2017

Premier Division

19:30
Badshot Lea
P - P
Chertsey Town

Saturday 28 January 2017

Premier Division

15:00
Badshot Lea
2 - 2 Full time
Bedfont Sports

Tuesday 24 January 2017

Premier Division

19:45
Spelthorne Sports
3 - 2 Full time
Badshot Lea

Saturday 21 January 2017

Premier Division

15:00
Badshot Lea
P - P
Hanworth Villa

Tuesday 17 January 2017

Premier Division

19:30
Badshot Lea
P - P
Chertsey Town

Saturday 14 January 2017

Premier Division

15:00
Windsor
6 - 0 Full time
Badshot Lea

Tuesday 10 January 2017

- 3rd Round

19:30
Badshot Lea
0 - 2 Full time
Raynes Park Vale

Saturday 7 January 2017

Premier Division

15:00
Knaphill
2 - 0 Full time
Badshot Lea

Monday 2 January 2017

Premier Division

11:30
Badshot Lea
0 - 2 Full time
Camberley Town

Latest news

League Cup Draws
General League Cup Draws

1st Round Ties as drawn at the League AGM on Saturday 25 June

Esoteric Recordings Div One Cup Final
General Esoteric Recordings Div One Cup Final

Kick Off is now 2.00 p.m.

Who, what, where?
General Who, what, where?

Summary of clubs leaving and coming

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe