Tuesday 31 January 2017

Premier Division

19:30
Badshot Lea
P - P
Chertsey Town

Saturday 28 January 2017

Premier Division

15:00
Badshot Lea
2 - 2 Full time
Bedfont Sports

Tuesday 24 January 2017

Premier Division

19:45
Spelthorne Sports
3 - 2 Full time
Badshot Lea

Saturday 21 January 2017

Premier Division

15:00
Badshot Lea
P - P
Hanworth Villa

Tuesday 17 January 2017

Premier Division

19:30
Badshot Lea
P - P
Chertsey Town

Saturday 14 January 2017

Premier Division

15:00
Windsor
6 - 0 Full time
Badshot Lea

Tuesday 10 January 2017

- 3rd Round

19:30
Badshot Lea
0 - 2 Full time
Raynes Park Vale

Saturday 7 January 2017

Premier Division

15:00
Knaphill
2 - 0 Full time
Badshot Lea

Monday 2 January 2017

Premier Division

11:30
Badshot Lea
0 - 2 Full time
Camberley Town

Latest news

Chalfont St Peter Youth Tournament 15-16 June
General Chalfont St Peter Youth Tournament 15-16 June

Youth Tournament 15-16 June

COMBINED COUNTIES LEAGUE WOMEN’S TROPHY FINAL
General COMBINED COUNTIES LEAGUE WOMEN’S TROPHY FINAL

ASCOT UNITED V TOOTING BEC

Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup
General Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup

Premier Cup Semi Final at Sheerwater on Saturday 18th May at 3pm

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe