Monday 29 August 2016

Premier Division

11:30
Guildford City
2 - 0 Full time
Badshot Lea

Saturday 27 August 2016

Premier Division

15:00
Badshot Lea
0 - 3 Full time
Westfield

Tuesday 23 August 2016

Premier Division

19:45
CB Hounslow United
3 - 1 Full time
Badshot Lea

Saturday 20 August 2016

Premier Division

15:00
Bedfont Sports
P - P
Badshot Lea

- Preliminary Round

15:00
Badshot Lea
0 - 4 Full time
Cray Wanderers

Tuesday 16 August 2016

Premier Division

19:45
Badshot Lea
2 - 1 Full time
Knaphill

Saturday 13 August 2016

Premier Division

15:00
Badshot Lea
1 - 1 Full time
Raynes Park Vale

Tuesday 9 August 2016

Premier Division

19:45
Camberley Town
5 - 1 Full time
Badshot Lea

Saturday 6 August 2016

- Extra-Preliminary Round

Att. 393
Sheppey United
0 - 1 Full time
Badshot Lea

Tuesday 2 August 2016

Premier Division

Att. 74
Badshot Lea
1 - 2 Full time
Farnham Town
Goals: Staines and Cardona. ASSIST: Dillon

Latest news

Next Week's Matches
General Next Week's Matches

Fixtures on Sat 8 May andbeyond to be advised early next week

Fripp-Smith Postponements
General Fripp-Smith Postponements

Three postponements this weekend

HANWORTH VILLA’S FA VASE RUN ENDS
General HANWORTH VILLA’S FA VASE RUN ENDS

Conclusion of a fantastic run by Middlesex’s last survivor

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe