Monday 29 August 2016

Premier Division

11:30
Hanworth Villa
0 - 1 Full time
CB Hounslow United

Saturday 27 August 2016

Premier Division

15:00
Horley Town
2 - 1 Full time
Hanworth Villa

Tuesday 23 August 2016

Premier Division

Att. 59
AFC Hayes
1 - 2 Full time
Hanworth Villa

Saturday 20 August 2016

Premier Division

15:00
Hanworth Villa
P - P
Walton & Hersham

- Preliminary Round

15:00
Wantage Town
4 - 2 Full time
Hanworth Villa

Wednesday 17 August 2016

Premier Division

19:45
Bedfont Sports
2 - 2 Full time
Hanworth Villa

Saturday 13 August 2016

Premier Division

15:00
Colliers Wood United
1 - 3 Full time
Hanworth Villa

Tuesday 9 August 2016

- Extra-Preliminary Round Replay

19:30
Knaphill
2 - 3 Full time
Hanworth Villa

Saturday 6 August 2016

- Extra-Preliminary Round

Att. 103
Hanworth Villa
2 - 2 Full time
Knaphill

Tuesday 2 August 2016

Premier Division

Att. 61
North Greenford United
1 - 2 Full time
Hanworth Villa

Latest news

Chalfont St Peter Youth Tournament 15-16 June
General Chalfont St Peter Youth Tournament 15-16 June

Youth Tournament 15-16 June

COMBINED COUNTIES LEAGUE WOMEN’S TROPHY FINAL
General COMBINED COUNTIES LEAGUE WOMEN’S TROPHY FINAL

ASCOT UNITED V TOOTING BEC

Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup
General Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup

Premier Cup Semi Final at Sheerwater on Saturday 18th May at 3pm

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe