Saturday 28 April 2018

Premier Division

15:00
Epsom & Ewell
0 - 0 Full time
AFC Hayes

Thursday 26 April 2018

Premier Division

Att. 23
AFC Hayes
2 - 1 Full time
Abbey Rangers

Tuesday 24 April 2018

Premier Division

Att. 35
AFC Hayes
0 - 2 Full time
Bedfont Sports

Saturday 21 April 2018

Premier Division

Att. 34
AFC Hayes
2 - 3 Full time
Walton & Hersham

Thursday 19 April 2018

- Semi-Final

19:45
Spelthorne Sports
4 - 1 Full time
AFC Hayes

Tuesday 17 April 2018

Premier Division

Att. 44
AFC Hayes
1 - 3 Full time
Chertsey Town

Saturday 14 April 2018

Premier Division

15:00
Camberley Town
0 - 1 Full time
AFC Hayes

Thursday 12 April 2018

Premier Division

Att. 47
Redhill
4 - 1 Full time
AFC Hayes

Saturday 7 April 2018

Premier Division

Att. 39
AFC Hayes
1 - 0 Full time
Farnham Town

Thursday 5 April 2018

- 3rd Round (QF)

19:45
AFC Hayes
3 - 2 Full time
Hayes & Yeading United

Monday 2 April 2018

Premier Division

11:30
AFC Hayes
P - P
North Greenford United

Latest news

Forthcoming Matches
General Forthcoming Matches

Immediate Procedure

The Passing of Queen Elizabeth II
General The Passing of Queen Elizabeth II

Following the passing of Queen Elizabeth II all Saturday matches are Postponed

League Handbook & Administration Guide
General League Handbook & Administration Guide

League Handbook & Administration Guide available for download

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe