Monday 29 April 2013

Premier Division

19:45
Colliers Wood United
5 - 2 Full time
Croydon

Saturday 27 April 2013

Premier Division

15:00
Camberley Town
2 - 1 Full time
Colliers Wood United

Wednesday 24 April 2013

Premier Division

19:30
Colliers Wood United
4 - 2 Full time
Guernsey

Saturday 20 April 2013

Premier Division

15:00
Ash United
0 - 1 Full time
Colliers Wood United

Wednesday 17 April 2013

Premier Division

19:45
Colliers Wood United
2 - 1 Full time
Molesey

Wednesday 10 April 2013

Premier Division

19:30
Colliers Wood United
2 - 3 Full time
Windsor

Saturday 6 April 2013

Premier Division

15:00
Chessington & Hook United
2 - 4 Full time
Colliers Wood United

Thursday 4 April 2013

Premier Division

19:30
Colliers Wood United
0 - 0 Full time
Egham Town

Monday 1 April 2013

Premier Division

11:30
Raynes Park Vale
2 - 4 Full time
Colliers Wood United

Latest news

Women's Cup Competition 2023-2024
General Women's Cup Competition 2023-2024

Women's Cup Competitions Now Running

Postponements Sat 18 November
General Postponements Sat 18 November

12 postponemtns today that we know about

Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup
General Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup

Draw for the 3rd Round

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe