Tuesday 30 April 2013

Premier Division

19:45
Egham Town
3 - 0 Full time
Horley Town

Saturday 27 April 2013

Premier Division

15:00
Egham Town
1 - 6 Full time
Hartley Wintney

Tuesday 23 April 2013

Premier Division

19:45
Chessington & Hook United
1 - 8 Full time
Egham Town

Saturday 20 April 2013

Premier Division

15:00
Horley Town
1 - 1 Full time
Egham Town

Thursday 18 April 2013

Premier Division

19:45
South Park
4 - 4 Full time
Egham Town

Saturday 13 April 2013

Premier Division

15:00
Camberley Town
2 - 3 Full time
Egham Town

Thursday 11 April 2013

Premier Division

19:45
Cove
1 - 1 Full time
Egham Town

Tuesday 9 April 2013

Premier Division

19:45
Raynes Park Vale
1 - 2 Full time
Egham Town

Saturday 6 April 2013

Premier Division

15:00
Egham Town
4 - 0 Full time
Farnham Town

Thursday 4 April 2013

Premier Division

19:30
Colliers Wood United
0 - 0 Full time
Egham Town

Monday 1 April 2013

Premier Division

11:30
Dorking
0 - 0 Full time
Egham Town

Latest news

WOKINGHAM SEEKING NEW MANAGER
General WOKINGHAM SEEKING NEW MANAGER

Dan Bateman and Matt Eggleston stand down

PLAY-OFFS
General PLAY-OFFS

FA Guidance Received

New Managers at Egham Town
General New Managers at Egham Town

Jordan Berry and Greg Phillips Return

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe