Tuesday 30 April 2013

Division One

Att. 25
Farleigh Rovers
1 - 1 Full time
Banstead Athletic

Saturday 27 April 2013

Division One

Att. 25
Farleigh Rovers
0 - 3 Full time
Westfield

Thursday 25 April 2013

Division One

Att. 25
Farleigh Rovers
1 - 2 Full time
Cobham

Tuesday 23 April 2013

Division One

Att. 14
Worcester Park
1 - 1 Full time
Farleigh Rovers

Saturday 20 April 2013

Division One

Att. 50
Farleigh Rovers
2 - 1 Full time
Frimley Green

Wednesday 17 April 2013

Division One

Att. 39
AFC Croydon Athletic
5 - 2 Full time
Farleigh Rovers

Saturday 13 April 2013

Division One

Att. 31
Knaphill
3 - 0 Full time
Farleigh Rovers

Tuesday 9 April 2013

Division One

Att. 31
Mole Valley SCR
3 - 0 Full time
Farleigh Rovers

Saturday 6 April 2013

Division One

Att. 15
Farleigh Rovers
2 - 1 Full time
Knaphill

Tuesday 2 April 2013

Division One

Att. 30
Cobham
4 - 0 Full time
Farleigh Rovers

Latest news

Confirmation of Attendances
General Confirmation of Attendances

Received today from the FA

Under 18 and Under 23 Divisions
General Under 18 and Under 23 Divisions

Start of season confirmed

Don't get stung at Raynes Park Vale
General Don't get stung at Raynes Park Vale

Latest Initiative

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe