Tuesday 30 April 2013

Division One

Att. 20
Cobham
6 - 1 Full time
Warlingham

Saturday 27 April 2013

Division One

15:00
Spelthorne Sports
6 - 1 Full time
Warlingham

Wednesday 24 April 2013

Division One

Att. 20
Warlingham
7 - 3 Full time
Feltham

Saturday 20 April 2013

Division One

Att. 22
Warlingham
3 - 2 Full time
Sheerwater

Wednesday 17 April 2013

Division One

19:45
Warlingham
1 - 2 Full time
Staines Lammas

Saturday 13 April 2013

Division One

Att. 33
Feltham
2 - 2 Full time
Warlingham

Wednesday 10 April 2013

Division One

19:45
Warlingham
1 - 7 Full time
Eversley & California

Saturday 6 April 2013

Division One

Att. 26
Warlingham
1 - 2 Full time
Westfield

Thursday 4 April 2013

Division One

Att. 27
Frimley Green
4 - 0 Full time
Warlingham

Monday 1 April 2013

Division One

Att. 21
Banstead Athletic
5 - 3 Full time
Warlingham

Latest news

Aldershot Senior Cup
General Aldershot Senior Cup

Draw Received

NEW MANAGEMENT AT TADLEY
General NEW MANAGEMENT AT TADLEY

Joe Lawler and Ben Dillon take the reigns

SPECSAVERS SURREY SENIOR CUP
General SPECSAVERS SURREY SENIOR CUP

Draws received for the opening two rounds

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe