Wednesday 26 October 2016

Premier Division

19:30
Colliers Wood United
2 - 1 Full time
Chertsey Town

Tuesday 25 October 2016

Premier Division

19:45
Chertsey Town
P - P
Colliers Wood United

Saturday 22 October 2016

Premier Division

15:00
Hartley Wintney
4 - 1 Full time
Colliers Wood United

Monday 17 October 2016

Premier Division

19:45
Sutton Common Rovers
1 - 2 Full time
Colliers Wood United

Saturday 15 October 2016

Premier Division

15:00
Colliers Wood United
1 - 1 Full time
Guildford City

Wednesday 12 October 2016

Premier Division

15:00
Colliers Wood United
3 - 0 Full time
Bedfont & Feltham

Saturday 8 October 2016

Premier Division

15:00
Westfield
1 - 2 Full time
Colliers Wood United

Tuesday 4 October 2016

- 2nd Round

19:45
Raynes Park Vale
2 - 0 Full time
Colliers Wood United

Saturday 1 October 2016

Premier Division

15:00
Colliers Wood United
3 - 3 Full time
CB Hounslow United

Latest news

Round Up Sat 19 September 2020
General Round Up Sat 19 September 2020

From John Porter

Round Up Sat 12 Sep etc.
General Round Up Sat 12 Sep etc.

From John Porter. This week's round-up to follow shortly.

News from Sandhurst Town
General News from Sandhurst Town

Courtesy of "Football in Berkshire" High profile manager appointed

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe