Wednesday 26 October 2016

Premier Division

19:30
Colliers Wood United
2 - 1 Full time
Chertsey Town

Tuesday 25 October 2016

Premier Division

19:45
Chertsey Town
P - P
Colliers Wood United

Saturday 22 October 2016

Premier Division

15:00
Hartley Wintney
4 - 1 Full time
Colliers Wood United

Monday 17 October 2016

Premier Division

19:45
Sutton Common Rovers
1 - 2 Full time
Colliers Wood United

Saturday 15 October 2016

Premier Division

15:00
Colliers Wood United
1 - 1 Full time
Guildford City

Wednesday 12 October 2016

Premier Division

15:00
Colliers Wood United
3 - 0 Full time
Bedfont & Feltham

Saturday 8 October 2016

Premier Division

15:00
Westfield
1 - 2 Full time
Colliers Wood United

Tuesday 4 October 2016

- 2nd Round

19:45
Raynes Park Vale
2 - 0 Full time
Colliers Wood United

Saturday 1 October 2016

Premier Division

15:00
Colliers Wood United
3 - 3 Full time
CB Hounslow United

Latest news

Next Week's Matches
General Next Week's Matches

Fixtures on Sat 8 May andbeyond to be advised early next week

Fripp-Smith Postponements
General Fripp-Smith Postponements

Three postponements this weekend

HANWORTH VILLA’S FA VASE RUN ENDS
General HANWORTH VILLA’S FA VASE RUN ENDS

Conclusion of a fantastic run by Middlesex’s last survivor

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe