Saturday 29 October 2016

Premier Division

15:00
North Greenford United
2 - 1 Full time
Spelthorne Sports

Tuesday 25 October 2016

Premier Division

19:45
Hartley Wintney
4 - 3 Full time
Spelthorne Sports

Saturday 22 October 2016

Premier Division

Att. 36
Spelthorne Sports
1 - 2 Full time
AFC Hayes

Tuesday 18 October 2016

- 1st Round

19:45
Wealdstone
5 - 2 Full time
Spelthorne Sports

Saturday 15 October 2016

Premier Division

15:00
Chertsey Town
2 - 2 Full time
Spelthorne Sports

Tuesday 11 October 2016

Premier Division

19:45
Spelthorne Sports
3 - 1 Full time
Walton & Hersham

Saturday 8 October 2016

Premier Division

15:00
Spelthorne Sports
2 - 0 Full time
Bedfont & Feltham

Tuesday 4 October 2016

- 1st Round

19:30
Spelthorne Sports
1 - 4 Full time
Sutton Common Rovers

Saturday 1 October 2016

Premier Division

15:00
Camberley Town
4 - 2 Full time
Spelthorne Sports

Latest news

Round Up Sat 19 September 2020
General Round Up Sat 19 September 2020

From John Porter

Round Up Sat 12 Sep etc.
General Round Up Sat 12 Sep etc.

From John Porter. This week's round-up to follow shortly.

News from Sandhurst Town
General News from Sandhurst Town

Courtesy of "Football in Berkshire" High profile manager appointed

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe