Saturday 29 October 2016

Premier Division

15:00
North Greenford United
2 - 1 Full time
Spelthorne Sports

Tuesday 25 October 2016

Premier Division

19:45
Hartley Wintney
4 - 3 Full time
Spelthorne Sports

Saturday 22 October 2016

Premier Division

Att. 36
Spelthorne Sports
1 - 2 Full time
AFC Hayes

Tuesday 18 October 2016

- 1st Round

19:45
Wealdstone
5 - 2 Full time
Spelthorne Sports

Saturday 15 October 2016

Premier Division

15:00
Chertsey Town
2 - 2 Full time
Spelthorne Sports

Tuesday 11 October 2016

Premier Division

19:45
Spelthorne Sports
3 - 1 Full time
Walton & Hersham

Saturday 8 October 2016

Premier Division

15:00
Spelthorne Sports
2 - 0 Full time
Bedfont & Feltham

Tuesday 4 October 2016

- 1st Round

19:30
Spelthorne Sports
1 - 4 Full time
Sutton Common Rovers

Saturday 1 October 2016

Premier Division

15:00
Camberley Town
4 - 2 Full time
Spelthorne Sports

Latest news

CONGRATULATIONS
General CONGRATULATIONS

Congratulations to 4 CCL referees promoted to Step 3

FA Buildbase Vase this weekend
General FA Buildbase Vase this weekend

4 CCL clubs still going strong

Postponements Sat 8 January
General Postponements Sat 8 January

15 Matches OFF

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe