Saturday 29 October 2016

Premier Division

15:00
Westfield
1 - 1 Full time
Hartley Wintney

Tuesday 25 October 2016

Premier Division

19:45
Camberley Town
P - P
Westfield

Saturday 22 October 2016

Premier Division

15:00
Knaphill
2 - 2 Full time
Westfield

Wednesday 19 October 2016

Premier Division

19:45
Guildford City
1 - 1 Full time
Westfield

Saturday 15 October 2016

Premier Division

15:00
Westfield
1 - 2 Full time
Bedfont Sports

Monday 10 October 2016

Premier Division

19:45
Sutton Common Rovers
1 - 1 Full time
Westfield

Saturday 8 October 2016

Premier Division

15:00
Westfield
1 - 2 Full time
Colliers Wood United

Tuesday 4 October 2016

- 1st Round

19:45
Whyteleafe
5 - 4 Full time
Westfield

Saturday 1 October 2016

Premier Division

15:00
Westfield
2 - 1 Full time
Hanworth Villa

Latest news

Round Up Sat 19 September 2020
General Round Up Sat 19 September 2020

From John Porter

Round Up Sat 12 Sep etc.
General Round Up Sat 12 Sep etc.

From John Porter. This week's round-up to follow shortly.

News from Sandhurst Town
General News from Sandhurst Town

Courtesy of "Football in Berkshire" High profile manager appointed

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe