Saturday 25 March 2017

Premier Division

15:00
Hartley Wintney
0 - 1 Full time
Horley Town

Tuesday 21 March 2017

Premier Division

19:30
Knaphill
2 - 0 Full time
Horley Town

Saturday 18 March 2017

Premier Division

15:00
Horley Town
2 - 0 Full time
CB Hounslow United

Thursday 16 March 2017

- 2nd Round (QF)

19:45
Abbey Rangers
3 - 0 Full time
Horley Town

Tuesday 14 March 2017

Premier Division

19:30
Westfield
2 - 0 Full time
Horley Town

Saturday 11 March 2017

Premier Division

15:00
Bedfont Sports
0 - 4 Full time
Horley Town

Tuesday 7 March 2017

Premier Division

19:45
Horley Town
2 - 3 Full time
Knaphill

Monday 6 March 2017

- 2nd Round (QF)

19:45
Abbey Rangers
P - P
Horley Town

Saturday 4 March 2017

Premier Division

15:00
Horley Town
1 - 2 Full time
Spelthorne Sports

Latest news

Vacancy at Bedfont & Feltham
General Vacancy at Bedfont & Feltham

1st Team Match Secretary sought

Fire Damage at Egham Town
General Fire Damage at Egham Town

Main Stand burnt down

Next Week's Matches
General Next Week's Matches

Fixtures on Sat 8 May andbeyond to be advised early next week

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe