Thursday 29 April 2010

Division 1

19:45
Frimley Green
0 - 1 Full time
Farnham Town

Tuesday 27 April 2010

Division 1

19:45
Farnham Town
3 - 2 Full time
Cobham

Saturday 24 April 2010

Division 1

15:00
Croydon Municipal
3 - 1 Full time
Farnham Town

Tuesday 20 April 2010

Division 1

19:45
Warlingham
5 - 1 Full time
Farnham Town

Saturday 17 April 2010

Division 1

15:00
Farnham Town
3 - 0 Full time
Coulsdon United

Thursday 15 April 2010

Division 1

19:30
Westfield
2 - 6 Full time
Farnham Town

Tuesday 13 April 2010

Division 1

18:30
Eversley
1 - 0 Full time
Farnham Town

Saturday 10 April 2010

Division 1

15:00
Farnham Town
2 - 1 Full time
Staines Lammas

Wednesday 7 April 2010

Division 1

18:15
Knaphill
3 - 0 Full time
Farnham Town

Monday 5 April 2010

Division 1

11:30
Farnham Town
2 - 0 Full time
Frimley Green

Saturday 3 April 2010

Division 1

15:00
Hartley Wintney
4 - 2 Full time
Farnham Town

Latest news

News from Sandhurst Town
General News from Sandhurst Town

Courtesy of "Football in Berkshire" High profile manager appointed

Emirates FA Cup Preview
General Emirates FA Cup Preview

13 clubs will battle it out on Saturday

NOTIFICATION FROM THE FA
General NOTIFICATION FROM THE FA

Clubs - please take careful note

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe