Tuesday 27 April 2010

Premier Division

19:45
Chessington & Hook
1 - 0 Full time
Wembley

Saturday 24 April 2010

Premier Division

15:00
Badshot Lea
3 - 1 Full time
Chessington & Hook

Thursday 22 April 2010

Premier Division

19:45
Chessington & Hook
0 - 0 Full time
Epsom & Ewell

Tuesday 20 April 2010

Premier Division

19:45
Chessington & Hook
0 - 1 Full time
Guildford City

Saturday 17 April 2010

Premier Division

15:00
Chessington & Hook
3 - 4 Full time
Chertsey Town

Thursday 15 April 2010

Premier Division

19:45
Chessington & Hook
0 - 0 Full time
Ash United

Tuesday 13 April 2010

Premier Division

19:30
Camberley Town
1 - 1 Full time
Chessington & Hook

Saturday 10 April 2010

Premier Division

15:00
North Greenford Utd
1 - 1 Full time
Chessington & Hook

Thursday 8 April 2010

Premier Division

19:45
Chessington & Hook
0 - 0 Full time
Cove

Monday 5 April 2010

Premier Division

11:30
Horley Town
1 - 1 Full time
Chessington & Hook

Latest news

News from Sandhurst Town
General News from Sandhurst Town

Courtesy of "Football in Berkshire" High profile manager appointed

Emirates FA Cup Preview
General Emirates FA Cup Preview

13 clubs will battle it out on Saturday

NOTIFICATION FROM THE FA
General NOTIFICATION FROM THE FA

Clubs - please take careful note

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe