Tuesday 27 April 2010

Reserve Division

18:45
Warlingham
2 - 0 Full time
Farleigh Rovers

Saturday 24 April 2010

Reserve Division

15:00
Frimley Green
2 - 0 Full time
Warlingham

Thursday 22 April 2010

Reserve Division

18:30
Warlingham
2 - 1 Full time
Mole Valley SCR

Monday 19 April 2010

Reserve Division

18:30
Crescent Rovers
0 - 5 Full time
Warlingham

Saturday 17 April 2010

Reserve Division

15:00
Warlingham
2 - 1 Full time
Westfield

Thursday 15 April 2010

Reserve Division

18:30
Farleigh Rovers
1 - 2 Full time
Warlingham

Saturday 10 April 2010

Reserve Division

15:00
Eversley
1 - 2 Full time
Warlingham

Saturday 3 April 2010

Reserve Division

15:00
South Park
P - P
Warlingham

Thursday 1 April 2010

Reserve Division

18:00
Warlingham
3 - 1 Full time
Crescent Rovers

Latest news

FA Buildbase Vase this weekend
General FA Buildbase Vase this weekend

4 CCL clubs still going strong

Postponements Sat 8 January
General Postponements Sat 8 January

15 Matches OFF

Holyport FC
General Holyport FC

Please lend your support

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe