Thursday 29 April 2010

Premier Division

19:45
Dorking
0 - 4 Full time
Egham Town

Tuesday 27 April 2010

Premier Division

19:45
Egham Town
2 - 4 Full time
Chertsey Town

Saturday 24 April 2010

Premier Division

15:00
Colliers Wood Utd
1 - 0 Full time
Egham Town

Tuesday 20 April 2010

Premier Division

19:45
Egham Town
1 - 0 Full time
Molesey

Saturday 17 April 2010

Premier Division

15:00
Egham Town
3 - 1 Full time
Raynes Park Vale

Thursday 15 April 2010

Premier Division

19:45
Cove
0 - 4 Full time
Egham Town

Tuesday 13 April 2010

Premier Division

19:45
Egham Town
4 - 1 Full time
Croydon F.C.

Saturday 10 April 2010

Premier Division

15:00
Ash United
1 - 4 Full time
Egham Town

Thursday 8 April 2010

Premier Division

19:45
Egham Town
3 - 1 Full time
Banstead Athletic

Monday 5 April 2010

Premier Division

11:30
Chertsey Town
1 - 3 Full time
Egham Town

Latest news

Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup
General Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup

Premier Cup Semi Final at Sheerwater on Saturday 18th May at 3pm

FA NLS Club Allocations for season 2024-2025
General FA NLS Club Allocations for season 2024-2025

FA NLS Club Allocations released today

Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup Final Postponed
General Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup Final Postponed

Postponement of Premier Challenge Cup Final and Semi-Final Match

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe