Tuesday 27 April 2010

Premier Division

19:45
Chessington & Hook
1 - 0 Full time
Wembley

Saturday 24 April 2010

Premier Division

15:00
Dorking
1 - 3 Full time
Wembley

Tuesday 20 April 2010

Premier Division

19:45
Wembley
0 - 2 Full time
North Greenford Utd

Saturday 17 April 2010

Premier Division

15:00
Wembley
0 - 1 Full time
Camberley Town

Thursday 15 April 2010

Premier Division

19:45
Colliers Wood Utd
0 - 2 Full time
Wembley

Saturday 10 April 2010

Premier Division

15:00
Horley Town
1 - 0 Full time
Wembley

Thursday 8 April 2010

Premier Division

19:45
Wembley
1 - 1 Full time
Dorking

Monday 5 April 2010

Premier Division

11:30
Wembley
1 - 1 Full time
Bedfont

Saturday 3 April 2010

Premier Division

15:00
Bookham
1 - 1 Full time
Wembley

Latest news

FA Buildbase Vase this weekend
General FA Buildbase Vase this weekend

4 CCL clubs still going strong

Postponements Sat 8 January
General Postponements Sat 8 January

15 Matches OFF

Holyport FC
General Holyport FC

Please lend your support

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe