Tuesday 27 April 2010

Premier Division

19:45
Badshot Lea
1 - 4 Full time
Ash United

Saturday 24 April 2010

Premier Division

15:00
Ash United
P - P
Bedfont

Tuesday 20 April 2010

Premier Division

19:30
Ash United
1 - 4 Full time
Chertsey Town

Saturday 17 April 2010

Premier Division

15:00
Bookham
3 - 1 Full time
Ash United

Thursday 15 April 2010

Premier Division

19:45
Chessington & Hook
0 - 0 Full time
Ash United

Monday 12 April 2010

Premier Division

19:45
Guildford City
1 - 0 Full time
Ash United

Saturday 10 April 2010

Premier Division

15:00
Ash United
1 - 4 Full time
Egham Town

Monday 5 April 2010

Premier Division

11:30
Ash United
3 - 0 Full time
Guildford City

Thursday 1 April 2010

Premier Division

19:30
Ash United
2 - 0 Full time
Bookham

Latest news

FA Buildbase Vase this weekend
General FA Buildbase Vase this weekend

4 CCL clubs still going strong

Postponements Sat 8 January
General Postponements Sat 8 January

15 Matches OFF

Holyport FC
General Holyport FC

Please lend your support

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe