Thursday 29 April 2010

Premier Division

19:45
North Greenford Utd
3 - 1 Full time
Bedfont

Tuesday 27 April 2010

Premier Division

19:45
Sandhurst Town
2 - 2 Full time
North Greenford Utd

Saturday 24 April 2010

Premier Division

15:00
North Greenford Utd
3 - 1 Full time
Sandhurst Town

Thursday 22 April 2010

Premier Division

19:45
Bookham
0 - 5 Full time
North Greenford Utd

Tuesday 20 April 2010

Premier Division

19:45
Wembley
0 - 2 Full time
North Greenford Utd

Saturday 17 April 2010

Premier Division

15:00
Croydon F.C.
0 - 3 Full time
North Greenford Utd

Thursday 15 April 2010

Premier Division

19:45
Raynes Park Vale
1 - 6 Full time
North Greenford Utd

Saturday 10 April 2010

Premier Division

15:00
North Greenford Utd
1 - 1 Full time
Chessington & Hook

Monday 5 April 2010

Premier Division

11:30
North Greenford Utd
2 - 1 Full time
Hanworth Villa

Saturday 3 April 2010

Premier Division

15:00
Cove
0 - 3 Full time
North Greenford Utd

Latest news

Vacancy at Bedfont & Feltham
General Vacancy at Bedfont & Feltham

1st Team Match Secretary sought

Fire Damage at Egham Town
General Fire Damage at Egham Town

Main Stand burnt down

Next Week's Matches
General Next Week's Matches

Fixtures on Sat 8 May andbeyond to be advised early next week

The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe